Styret 2021

Kontakt

post@norskbassetklubb.no

Leder Nestleder
Thomas Vibeto Robert J Kvalvåg
Venus Vei 11 Kvalvågvegen 820
3226 Sandefjord 4105 Jørpeland
Mob: 908 82 833 Mob: 986 69 170
thomas.vibeto@norskbassetklubb.no robert.kvalvag@norskbassetklubb.no

leder@norskbassetklubb.no

nestleder@norskbassetklubb.no

Styremedlem Styremedlem
Bjørn Ragnar Myrholmen Åse Marit Pedersen
Hedrumveien 1805 Gistivegen 74
3282 Kvelde 2435 Braskereidfoss
Mob: 997 29 583 Mob: 901 63 329
bjorn.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no ase.pedersen@norskbassetklubb.no
Styremedlem Vara
Britt Anne Eiken Refvem Per Hoff
Are Frodes vei 9 Syverudveien 91
4327 Sandnes 3077 Sande i Vestfold
Mob: 907 83 666 Mob: 959 67 260
britt.anne.refvem@norskbassetklubb.no per.hoff@norskbassetklubb.no
Vara Sekretær
Christer Øveraas

Britt Anne Eiken Refvem

Hamnesveien 32

Are Frodes vei 9

8804 Sandnessjøen

4327 Sandnes

Mob: 480 25 052

Mob: 907 83 666

christer.overaas@norskbassetklubb.no

britt.anne.refvem@norskbassetklubb.no

sekretar@norskbassetklubb.no

Kasserer Valgkomite leder
Liv Arnhild Myrholmen Audun Glomseth
Hedrumveien 1805 Mjøsvegen 19
3282 Kvelde 2849 Kapp
Mob: 982 31 237 Mob: 950 32 390
liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no audun.glomseth@norskbassetklubb.no

kasserer@norskbassetklubb.no

Valgkomite Valgkomite

Kaja Videng

Kenneth Hovland

Tassåsvegen 47

Jekteveien 13

2415 Heradsbygd

4374 Egersund

Mob: 922 07 294

Mob: 994 44 185

kaja.videng@norskbassetklubb.no

kenneth.hovland@norskbassetklubb.no

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

Valgkomite Vara Prøveleder

Per Gunnar Vidhammer

Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Nihusvegen 54

Hedrumveien 1805

6260 Skodje

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 950 48 863

Mob: 982 31 237

per.gunnar.vidhammer@norskbassetklubb.no

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

proveleder@norskbassetklubb.no

Revisor Revisor Vara

Else Nordby Lang-Ree

Odd Hellevik

Livegen 96

Brendhaugen 29

2412 Sørskogbygda

6013 Ålesund

Mob: 952 25 434

Mob: 982 82 238

elsenlree@gmail.com

odd.hellevik@gmail.com

Bassetposten

Web/it ansvarlig

Merete Lien

Morten Hagen

Kløftvegen 6

Brånaåsen 6

7590 Tydal

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 413 10 241

Mob: 950 29 420

merete.lien@norskbassetklubb.no

morten.hagen@norskbassetklubb.no

bassetposten@norskbassetklubb.no

web@norskbassetklubb.no

IT Konsulent

Andreas Orerød

Mosserødveien 85

3226 Sandefjord

Mob: 990 23 860

andreas.orerod@norskbassetklubb.no

 

 

Drevkomite Leder Drevkomite

Svein Olav Rasmussen

Bjørn Ragnar Myrholmen

Sigvat Skalds Vei 17a

Hedrumveien 1805

4327 Sandnes

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 934 42 128

Mob: 997 29 583

svein.olav.rasmussen@norskbassetklubb.no

bjorn.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

Drevkomite Drevkomite

Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Per Hoff

Hedrumveien 1805

Syverudveien 91

3282 Kvelde

3077 Sande i Vestfold

Mob: 982 31 237

Mob: 959 67 260

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

per.hoff@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

Drevkomite

Sporkomite Leder

Hugo Henriksen

Tom Kjetil Ims

Syverudveien 91

Holmebakken 6

8613 Mo I Rana

4355 Kvernaland

Mob: 974 80 885

Mob: 907 82 834

hugo.henriksen@norskbassklubb.no

tom.ims@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

Sporkomite

Sporkomite

Per Gunnar Vidhammer

Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Nihusvegen 54

Hedrumveien 1805

6260 Skodje

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 950 48 863

Mob: 982 31 237

per.gunnar.vidhammer@norskbassetklubb.no

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

Utstillingskomite

Utstillingskomite

Robert Kvalvåg

Lars Kristian Waale

Kvalvågvegen 820

Helgeroveien 653

4105 Jørpeland

3294 Stavern

Mob: 986 69 170

Mob: 932 82 710

robert.kvalvag@norskbassetklubb.no

lars.kristian.waale@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

Utstillingskomite Leder

Utstillingskomite

Espen Sævik

Inna Johnsen

Herumveien 184

Solfjellveien 8

1430 Ås

1389 Heggedal

Mob: 901 85 988

Mob: 906 19 399

espen.saevik@norskbassetklubb.no

inna.johnsen@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

Comments are closed