Styret 2022

Styret 2022
Kontakt

post@norskbassetklubb.no

Leder
Thomas Vibeto
Venus Vei 11
3226 Sandefjord
Mob: 908 82 833
thomas.vibeto@norskbassetklubb.no

leder@norskbassetklubb.no

Styremedlem Styremedlem
Britt Anne Eiken Refvem Svein Olav Rasmussen
Are Frodes vei 9 Sigvat Skalds Vei 17 A
4327 Sandnes 4327 Sandnes
Mob: 907 83 666 Mob: 412 56 455
britt.anne.refvem@norskbassetklubb.no svein.olav.rasmussen@norskbassetklubb.no
Kasserer Sekretær
Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Britt Anne Eiken Refvem

Hedrumveien 1805

Are Frodes vei 9

3282 Kvelde

4327 Sandnes

Mob: 982 31 237

Mob: 907 83 666

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

britt.anne.refvem@norskbassetklubb.no

kasserer@norskbassetklubb.no

sekretar@norskbassetklubb.no

Valgkomite Leder Valgkomite
Kaja Videng Joakim Moi
Tassåsvegen 47 Skoratuå 24
2415 Heradsbygd 4364 Sirevåg
Mob: 922 07 294 Mob:911 84 854
kaja.videng@norskbassetklubb.no

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

joakim.moi@norskbassetklubb.no
Valgkomite Vara Valgkomite

Jon Bruerberg

Per Gunnar Vidhammer

Øvre Eikervei 152

Nihusvegen 54

3048 Drammen

6260 Skodje

Mob:918 59 339

Mob: 950 48 863

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

per.gunnar.vidhammer@norskbassetklubb.no

valgkomite@norskbassetklubb.no

Prøveleder

Svein Olav Rasmussen

Sigvat Skalds Vei 17a

4327 Sandnes

Mob: 412 56 455

proveleder@norskbassetklubb.no

Revisor Revisor Vara

Else Nordby Lang-Ree

Odd Hellevik

Livegen 96

Brendhaugen 29

2412 Sørskogbygda

6013 Ålesund

Mob: 952 25 434

Mob: 982 82 238

elsenlree@gmail.com

odd.hellevik@gmail.com

Bassetposten

Web / IT ansvarlig

Merete Lien

Andreas Orerød

Kløftvegen 6

Mosserødveien 85

7590 Tydal

3226 Sandefjord

Mob: 413 10 241

Mob: 990 23 860

merete.lien@norskbassetklubb.no

web@norskbassetklubb.no

bassetposten@norskbassetklubb.no

 

 

Drevkomite Leder Drevkomite

Svein Olav Rasmussen

Bjørn Ragnar Myrholmen

Sigvat Skalds Vei 17a

Hedrumveien 1805

4327 Sandnes

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 412 56 455

Mob: 997 29 583

svein.olav.rasmussen@norskbassetklubb.no

bjorn.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

Drevkomite Drevkomite

Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Per Hoff

Hedrumveien 1805

Syverudveien 91

3282 Kvelde

3077 Sande i Vestfold

Mob: 982 31 237

Mob: 959 67 260

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

per.hoff@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

Drevkomite

Sporkomite Leder

Hugo Henriksen

Tom Kjetil Ims

Syverudveien 91

Holmebakken 6

8613 Mo I Rana

4355 Kvernaland

Mob: 974 80 885

Mob: 907 82 834

hugo.henriksen@norskbassklubb.no

tom.ims@norskbassetklubb.no

drev@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

Sporkomite

Sporkomite

Per Gunnar Vidhammer

Liv Arnhild Myrholmen

Nihusvegen 54

Hedrumveien 1805

6260 Skodje

3282 Kvelde

Mob: 950 48 863

Mob: 982 31 237

per.gunnar.vidhammer@norskbassetklubb.no

liv.arnhild.myrholmen@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

spor@norskbassetklubb.no

Utstillingskomite

Utstillingskomite

Robert Kvalvåg

Lars Kristian Waale

Kvalvågvegen 820

Helgeroveien 653

4105 Jørpeland

3294 Stavern

Mob: 986 69 170

Mob: 932 82 710

robert.kvalvag@norskbassetklubb.no

lars.kristian.waale@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

Utstillingskomite Leder

Espen Sævik

Herumveien 184

1430 Ås

Mob: 901 85 988

espen.saevik@norskbassetklubb.no

utstilling@norskbassetklubb.no

Comments are closed.